University of the West of Scotland

Staff

Main ICTE Staff

NameEmailTelephone
Professor Thomas M Connolly (Chair) thomas.connolly@uws.ac.uk 0141 848 3541
Dr Mark Stansfield mark.stansfield@uws.ac.uk 0141 848 3963
Dr Liz Boyle liz.boyle@uws.ac.uk 0141 848 3783
Dr Tom Hainey thomas.hainey@uws.ac.uk 0141 848 3328
Dr Daniel Livingstone daniel.livingstone@uws.ac.uk 0141 848 3893
Dr Gavin Baxter gavin.baxter@uws.ac.uk 0141 848 3328
Dr Judith Ramsay judith.ramsay@uws.ac.uk 0141 848 4018
Dr Daune West daune.west@uws.ac.uk 0141 848 3318
Dr Ewan MacArthur ewan.macarthur@uws.ac.uk 0141 848 3507
Dr Abel Usoro abel.usoro@uws.ac.uk 0141 848 3959
Dr John Sutherland john.sutherland@uws.ac.uk 0141 848 3421

Research Fellows and Research Assistants

NameEmailTelephone
Dr Aida Azadegan aida.azadegan@uws.ac.uk 0141 848 3311
Dr Mario Soflano mario.soflano@uws.ac.uk 0141 848 3311
Joanne Lawrie joanne.lawrie@uws.ac.uk 0141 848 3311